ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility
A
A
A
Bradshaw Family Dental Google Business Page Link

Testimonials


Write a Review!

Many of our patients have referred us to their friends and family after visiting us. We would highly value your comments on the care provided by Bradshaw Family Dental at one or more of our social media websites.

   

If currently you are not one of our patients, we welcome you to read the reviews placed by our happy patients on our online profiles below. Afterwards, please contact us to make your appointment for a great experience, and see for yourself!


Read Our Reviews

We will never forget you

Thank you for everything you’ve done for my family! We will never forget you.
, October 9, 2015



Painless and professional

Great! Painless and professional and caring and great explanations.
, October 9, 2015



Sensitive and highly skilled

Jill is the best! Sensitive and highly skilled (After 7 years as a patient).
, October 2, 2015



Caring professionals

The entire staff is/was so friendly, concerned and helpful. They make the procedures a breeze, and somewhat enjoyable, or at least as much as they can be. I’ve never known such a caring bunch of professionals as these. THANK YOU.
, September 1, 2015



Great work

Great work.
, August 28, 2015



Extremely efficient

Dr. Frausto is very quick and extremely efficient. I trust the work he does.
, August 19, 2015



On time

"I had limited ortho don on my teeth and the process was amazing! The office staff, dental associates, and Dr. Frausto are wonderful! The all are very educated in the processes. They have made this journey to a new "smile" very easy.
Thank you all!"

, June 24, 2015



Thank you for taking care of me

"I wanted to take a moment to thank Dr. Frausto and Amy for taking care of me today. I am amazed that after I regained feeling in my teeth that not only does it feel like nothing was done, but I can't even feel where I received the shot. Dr. Frausto is not just a dentist; he should be called a dental artist."
, June 21, 2015



Put me at ease

"They are great and put you at ease."
, April 30, 2015



Good experience

"Good experience. Great doctor and assistant, Tina."
, April 13, 2015



Natural looking bridge

"I am very pleased with the bridge that Dr. Andrew Zeiger, DDS made for me. It fits well and is very natrual looking."
, April 9, 2015



Great team

"Everyone is very kind - completely willing to do what it takes to fix any and all problems I come in with. I highly recommend you guys. Such a great team with the way you back each other up. Thanks Again!"
, April 8, 2015



On Time

"Every visit, I am seen within 5 minutes of my arrival!"
, April 6, 2015
OUR PHILOSOPHY

Our Family Cares for Everyone in Your Family



Dr. David Frausto & Associates
Bradshaw Family Dental
& Smile Design Center

Prescott Valley
7136 East Pav Way
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
(928) 277-0076

Chino Valley
1260 Hwy. 89, Ste. G
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
(928) 237-1305



[8221]>

Home  | About Us  | Dental Technology  | Biomimetic Dentistry  | Dental Services  | Sleep Medicine  | For Patients  | Dental Blog  | Contact Us  | Aaron Stroh, DDS  | Meet Dr. Zeiger  | Meet Dr. Frausto  | Meet Dr. Reifman  | Meet our Prescott Valley team  | Meet our Chino Valley team  | Our Office  | New Patient Forms  | Dental Emergencies  | Insurance & Payments  | Press Release  | Testimonials  | Air Abrasion  | Cone Beam - CT 3D Scan  | Dental Laser  | Digital Impressions  | Digital X-rays  | Intraoral Camera  | Same-Day Crown  | UltraSonic Scaler  | Preventive Dentistry  | Restorative Dentistry  | Cosmetic Services  | Limited Orthodontics  | Oral Surgery  | Pediatric Services  | Sedation Dentistry  | Laser Dentistry

Copyright © 2015-2017 Bradshaw Family Dental and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links